Pop! Animation: The Simpsons S3 - Set Of 5

Write a Review
Coming Soon!:
Estimated Release September '19
Set Includes 5 Pieces:
King Homer, Panther Marge, Fly Boy Bart, Demon Lisa and Alien Maggie. Set will ship together
Do you love The Simpsons? Do you love the annual Treehouse of HorrorHalloween episodes? Bring the horror home with Pop! King Homer, Pop! Panther Marge, Pop! Fly Boy Bart, Pop! Demon Lisa, and Pop! Alien Maggie.
< meta name="identifier-url" content="http://www.kttoyco.com" />